International Student Society Contact


International Student Society (ISS) 2019-20

UTM  have 18 International Student Societies (ISS)
Full Name  Position  ISS Chapter  Contact Number Email address 
Rahmatullah Ibrahimy PRESIDENT Afghanistan 01160565874
rahmat100ibrahimy@gmail.com
Nazifullah Nijat GENERAL SECRETARY Afghanistan  01128796816 Nazifullahnijat@gmail.com
Mustafa Haidari VICE PRESIDENT Afghanistan  01111364166 mustafahaidari69@gmail.com
Zekrullah rasikh TREASURER Aghanistan 0187901846 zekrullah.rasikh100100@gmail.com
Manam Ahmed PRESIDENT Bangladesh  +601163607909 manam.ahmed1996@gmail.com
Hussein Areefur Rahman GENERAL SECRETARY Bangladesh +601161244182 areefur@graduate.utm.my
Sabbir Ahmed TREASURER Bangladesh  +601161305583 sabbirahmed1158@gmail.com
SHOHANUR RAHAMAN SUNNY VICE PRESIDENT Bangladesh  +601111154291 iamsrs97@gmail.com
ABDEL AZIZ NJOYA YUFFON PRESIDENT Cameroon 01161146835 njoyaabdel85@gmail.com
MAKAM MBA MICHELE RAISSA GENERAL SECRETARY Cameroon 01161195592 michele.raissa@yahoo.com
Sanga Emmanuel Mbeh TREASURER Cameroon +601161225531 sangemma01@gmail.com
Meyonou fosso laura patience VICE PRESIDENT Cameroon  01161316532 meyonoufossolaura@gmail.com
MA XUEFENG PRESIDENT China 01110868283 xuefeng@graduate.utm.my
ZHENGPENGFEI TREASURER China 01128637897 z1224209655@gmail.com
Zhou Zheng GENERAL SECRETARY China 0189027661 536892693@qq.com
MA MING ZHI VICE PRESIDENT China 01121615168 1719674870mmz@gmail.com
Mohamed Abdelkader Abdelazeem Abokaram PRESIDENT Egypt 01118796867 mohamedabokaram6@gmail.com
Habiba Elgammal GENERAL SECRETARY Egypt 01161175669 Habiba.ibrahim103@gmail.com
AHMED MOHAMED ZARA ABOUHUSSEIN TREASURER Egypt 0187731165 M.zara@graduate.utm.my
Omar Zakaria El Kayal VICE PRESIDENT Egypt 01161995407 kayal_07@hotmail.com
ABINASH GAYA PRESIDENT India +60177602830 abinashgaya@gmail.com
Talha Sohail GENERAL SECRETARY India 01121377036 talha.s@live.com
TREASURER India
Ahmad Niaz VICE PRESIDENT India 01161214645 ahmadniazpk@gmail.com
Alpha Zufar PRESIDENT Indonesia 0187880392 zufaralpha99@gmail.com
Tania Sriangul Detin GENERAL SECRETARY Indonesia 01162146249 detin.tania@gmail.com
Shelaayusahara TREASURER Indonesia 0173314270 Shelaayusahara@gmail.com
Muhammad Haidar Mohalisi VICE PRESIDENT Indonesia  +628111111295 Haidarmohalisi9@gmail.com
zaid hazim hussein al saffar PRESIDENT Iraq 01160541765 zaidhazim@graduate.utm.my
Ammar Yasir Qasim Al-Rawe TREASURER Iraq +601161171168 amar_942000@yahoo.com
Al-Mahdi Maryam Layth Fadhil VICE PRESIDENT Iraq 1161669519 Laythmaryam9@gmail.com
Alhamzah Fadhil Abbas GENERAL SECRETARY Iraq  +601163887125 alhamza.fadil@yahoo.com
Husam Tahseen Mansour Mansour PRESIDENT Jordan 01161770292 hus.mansour@yahoo.com
Abdallah Mohamnad Ali Al-Hanandeh VICE PRESIDENT Jordan  01169813372 abdalla_hanandeh@yahoo.com
Ibrahim awwad kubayel alnohoud TREASURER Jordan  01111957251 Ibrahimalnohoud @gmail.com
Ali Milad Mohamed Alghol PRESIDENT Libya  0182502084 Ali.lby.1989@gmail.com
Emad alhaderi TREASURER Libya 01139633730 Emadalhodire1@gmail.com
Ahmed Mohamed Bashir Abd Darwish VICE PRESIDENT Libya 01111256410 Hmd.darwish9@gmail.com
Esloughi rashad Elmabrouk amar GENERAL SECRETARY Libya 0177018459 rashadmabrouk2@gmail.com
ABBA KYARI BUBA PRESIDENT Nigeria  01139034534 Kyari@graduate.utm.my  /
bkoriyell@gmail.com
MUHAMMED BELLO GENERAL SECRETARY Nigeria 6.01161E+11 mbatap560@gmail.com
Baffa Yahaya Sabiu TREASURER Nigeria 01162129724 baffa1988@graduate.utm.my
RABIU SALIHU VICE PRESIDENT Nigeria 0146949423 garkonallisak@yahoo.com
Muhammad Naeem Iqbal PRESIDENT Pakistan  01136805615 naeem.iqbal@graduate.utm.my
Muhammad Noor TREASURER Pakistan 0143170785 mnkakar@gmail.com
Sajid Hussain VICE PRESIDENT Pakistan 0601163628079 sajid.turi@kiu.edu.pk
Abdul Moeed Rehman VICE PRESIDENT Pakistan 01160706165 Abdul97amr@gmail.com
RAI NAVEED ARSHAD GENERAL SECRETARY Pakistan  +601139616206 rainaveed@yahoo.co.uk
Ahmed J. M. Mubarak PRESIDENT Palestine  0182772438 Ahmed.j.mubarak@gmail.com
Ahmed H. M. Alsharif TREASURER Palestine 01161271610 ahmedalsharif07@gmail.com
Alaa EMAD KHALID SHAKOUR GENERAL SECRETARY Palestine  +601160542954 Alaaemad990@gmail.com
Kamal Ashour VICE PRESIDENT Palestine  01162272429 mekamal@graduate.utm.my
Alharthi Saleh Ahmad PRESIDENT Saudi Arabia 01111114069 Harthe999@hotmail.com
Yazeed Abdulmalik Alkhudaydi GENERAL SECRETARY Saudi Arabia +601117734803 Yz.id@yahoo.com
Alsaiari Taleb Mohammed TREASURER Saudi Arabia 01163888826 Taleb.14@hotmail.com
Abdullah Alsheibi VICE PRESIDENT Saudi Arabia 01161258773 Alsheibi-6080@hotmail.com
Abdifatah Hassan PRESIDENT Somalia  0183245403 bulshaawi1432@gmail.com
M/Amiin Abdurezak Abdulahi GENERAL SECRETARY Somalia +601123678598 amiin98@gmail.com
Abdihamid Abiib Mohamed TREASURER Somalia 01161130527 abiibmohamed@graduate.utm.my
ABDIKAFI OMAR MOHAMED VICE PRESIDENT Somalia 0182537559 Abdikafi12b238@gmail.com
Ahmed Kamal Eldin PRESIDENT Sudan +60139637317 ahmed@kamaleldin.com
MOHAMMED MUATASIM GENERAL SECRETARY Sudan 0199703713 mohammedmutasim13@gmail.com
Hind Gamil Abdelrahim Gamil TREASURER Sudan 01139849355 hindjamil33@gmail.com
Ali Mahmoud Mohammed Madani VICE PRESIDENT Sudan 01111731301 Ali_m_m_m@outlook.com
Mahmoud Darwish Almnini PRESIDENT Syria  0136916253 Malmnini@hotmail.com
Mariam Esmael Shahoud GENERAL SECRETARY Syria 01111152110 Mariam.shahood@gmail.com
Hisham Ali Bides TREASURER Syria 1121133102 hisham.baides@gmail.com
Aamer AlKhateeb VICE PRESIDENT Syria  01139279122 Amernew3@gmail.com
Manea Mohammed Ahmed Musleh Al-Asaadi PRESIDENT Yemen 01111139316 manaaalasaadi98@gmail.com
ABDULLAH AYSH QASEM DAHAWI VICE PRESIDENT Yemen 133380614 abdullah_aysh@yahoo.com
ABDULGHANI SAEED OTHMAN AL-AMODI GENERAL SECRETARY Yemen  01139394099 Aaa1998sss@gmail.com
MALEK ABDULKAREEM MOHAMMED BAFADHL TREASURER Yemen  1161648307 Malekbafadhel@gmail.com
ISS Central
ABBA KYARI BUBA PRESIDENT Nigeria  01139034534 Kyari@graduate.utm.my /
bkoriyell@gmail.com
ABDULMUMINI INDA VICE PRESIDENT Nigeria 0138962585 abdulmumini.inda1976@graduate.utm.my
Zulfa Hanifa VICE PRESIDENT Indonesia 0163554212 hanifazulfa24@gmail.com
Zainab Toyin Jagun TREASURER Nigeria 0182285149 Zainy4real@yahoo.com
Jameela Hanoon Umarlebbe VICE PRESIDENT UTM Kuala Lumpur 01139303155 jhanoonumar@gmail.com