Visa and Pass Staff

UTM Johor Bahru

Vacant
Associate Director
Phone: 
email:
Mohd Syazli Md Tahir
Deputy Registrar
Phone: +(6)07-5536134
e-mail: msyazli@utm.my
eovisa
Ayu Azrin Abdul Aziz
Executive Officer 
Phone: +(6)07-5536864
e-mail: ayuazrin@utm.my
Arina Syairah Maslani 
Executive Officer 
Phone: +(6)07-5536845
e-mail: arina@utm.my
aisyah
Nur Aisyah Humairah Pang
Administrative Assistant 
Phone: +(6)07-5536865
e-mail: choenloo@utm.my
9 aa
Norsiah Daud
Administrative Assistant 
Phone: +(6)07-5536845
e-mail: norsiahdaud@utm.my 
atiqah
Nurul Atiqah Othman
Administrative Assistant 
Phone: +(6)07-5536870
e-mail: natiqah@utm.my
 Nur Faezah Wahidah Mohd Mansor
Administrative Assistant 
Phone: 07-5536870
e-mail: nurfaezah@utm.my
Zairi Abidin (Mr)
Administrative Assistant  
Phone: 07-5536870
e-mail: zairi@utm.my
Zulkepeli Zainol
Administrative Assistant (VAL) 
Phone: 07-5536845
e-mail: zulkepelizainol@utm.my/ visa@utm.my
Juli Hasra Tukiman
Administrative Assistant (VAL) 
Phone: 07-5536845
e-mail: julihasra@utm.my/ visa@utm.my
Muhammad Ihsan Bin Ismail
Administrative Assistant 
(International Staf/ Employment Pass) 
Phone: sp-ihsan@utm.my
e-mail: sp-ihsan@utm.my

Administration Assistant (UTM Johor Bahru)

  1. Farrah Liana Mahad (Student Pass); Tel: 07-5536860; email: farahlyana@ymail.com
  2. Nurfatin Nazifah Nazri (Counter); email: fatinazifah@gmail.com
  3. Norlaili Hairani Hairuddin; email: norlaili1989@yahoo.com
  4. Noor Bayzura Juma’at; noorbayzurajumaat@gmail.com
  5. Norfarahin Hamzah; norfarahinhamzah@gmail.com
  6. Elida Md Kamil; elidakamil110797@gmail.com

UTM Kuala Lumpur

fazliana
Norfazliana Jaafar (UTM KL)
Executive Officer 
Phone: +(6)03-21805207/5199
e-mail: norfazliana@utm.my
sitisarah
Siti Sarah Khairullah (UTM KL)
Administrative Assistant 
Phone: +(6)03-21805207/5199
e-mail: sitisarah@utm.my
Muhammad Irham Sauti Bin Ishak (UTM KL)

Administrative Assistant
Phone: +603-21805207/5199
Email: m.irham@utm.my

Nurulhuda Radznam (UTM KL)
Administrative Assistant 
Phone: +(6)03-21805207/5199
e-mail: nurulhuda.radznam@utm.my
Wan Abdul Azim bin Wan Ahmad (UTM KL)
Assistant Operation
Phone: +(6)03-21805207/5199
e-mail: wanabdulazim@utm.my
 Nur’adilah Binti Zahari (UTM KL)
 Administrative Assistant
 Phone:+603-21805118
 Email: n.adilah@utm.my