International Student & Scholar Services Staff

UTM Johor Bahru /UTM Kuala Lumpur Campus

Prof. Dr.  Nor Haniza Sarmin
Associate Director
Student Services & Global Education Experience

Phone: +(6)07-5538004
email: nh@utm.my
Mohd Syazli Md Tahir
Deputy Registrar
Phone: +(6)07-5536134
e-mail: msyazli@utm.my
eovisa
Ayu Azrin Abdul Aziz
Executive Officer 
Phone: +(6)07-5536864
e-mail: ayuazrin@utm.my
aisyah
Nur Aisyah Humairah Pang
Administrative Assistant 
Phone: +(6)07-5536865
e-mail: choenloo@utm.my
9 aa
Norsiah Daud
Administrative Assistant 
Phone: +(6)07-5536870
e-mail: norsiahdaud@utm.my 
atiqah
Nurul Atiqah Othman
Administrative Assistant 
Phone: +(6)07-5536870
e-mail: natiqah@utm.my
Nazirah Ismail
Administrative Assistant 
Phone: 07-5536870
e-mail: nazirah.ismail@utm.my

 

Nur Faezah Wahidah Mohd Mansor
Administrative Assistant 
Phone: 07-5536870
e-mail: nurfaezah@utm.my
Zairi Abidin
Administrative Assistant  
Phone: 07-5536870
e-mail: zairi@utm.my
Zulkepeli Zainol
Administrative Assistant (VAL) 
Phone: 07-5536865
e-mail: zulkepelizainol@utm.my/visa@utm.my
Juli Hasra Tukiman
Administrative Assistant (VAL) 
Phone: 07-5536865
e-mail: julihasra@utm.my
fazliana
Norfazliana Jaafar (UTM KL)
Executive Officer 
Phone: +(6)03-21805207/5199
e-mail: norfazliana@utm.my
Wan Abdul Azim bin Wan Ahmad (UTM KL)
Assistant Operation
Phone: +(6)03-21805207/5199
e-mail: wanabdulazim@utm.my
wanzul
Muhammad Wanzul Othman (UTM KL)
Administrative Assistant 
Phone: +(6)03-21805207/5199
e-mail: mwanzul@utm.my
sitisarah
Siti Sarah Khairullah (UTM KL)
Administrative Assistant 
Phone: +(6)03-21805207/5199
e-mail: sitisarah@utm.my
Nurulhuda Radznam (UTM KL)
Administrative Assistant 
Phone: +(6)03-21805207/5199
e-mail: nurulhuda.radznam@utm.my

Administration Assistant (UTM Johor Bahru):

  1. Syahidah Adibah (Student Pass); Tel : 07-5536870; email: syahidahadibah@yahoo.com
  2. Azlan Syah Karib (Counter); Tel: 07-5536870;  email: azlansyah15494@gmail.com
  3. Farrah Liana Mahad (Student Pass); Tel: 07-5536860; email: farahlyana@ymail.com
  4. Nurhidayah Ab Gani (Student Pass); email: hidayahabgani@gmail.com
  5. Khairunisa Abdul Razak (Student Pass); email: nisarazak6@yahoo.com.my
  6. Nurfatin Nazifah Nazri (Student Pass); email: fatinazifah@gmail.com