ISC Staff

List & details of the people who manage every aspects of the UTM ISC including the top management, divisions & services units.

 

Johor Bahru Main Campus
Management

drhamdan-236x300
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hamdan Said
Director of ISC
Phone: +(6)07-5536850
e-mail: p-hamdan@utm.my
Mohamad Yusoff Mohamed Rashid
Assistant Registrar
Phone: +(6)07-5536861
e-mail: yusoff@utm.my
eovisa
Ayu Azrin Abdul Aziz
Executive Officer (Student Pass)
Phone: +(6)07-5536864
e-mail: ayuazrin@utm.my


Supporting Staff

aisyah
Nur Aisyah Humairah Pang
Administrative Assistant (Student Pass)
Phone: +(6)07-5536865
e-mail: choenloo@utm.my
9 aa
Norsiah Daud
Administrative Assistant (Student Pass)
Phone: +(6)07-5536870
e-mail: norsiahdaud@utm.my / miss.cicie@gmail.com
atiqah
Nurul Atiqah Othman
Administrative Assistant (Student Pass)
Phone: +(6)07-5536870
e-mail: natiqah@utm.my
Nazirah Ismail
Administrative Assistant (Student Pass)
Phone: -
e-mail: nazirah.ismail@utm.my
Nur Faezah Wahidah Mohd Mansor
Administrative Assistant (Student Pass)
Phone: -
e-mail: nurfaezah@utm.my

 

 

Kuala Lumpur International Campus

Administrative Assistant (Student Pass)
Phone: 03-2180 5207/5199
fazliana
Norfazliana Jaafar
Executive Officer (Student Pass)
Phone: +(6)03-21805207/5199
e-mail: norfazliana@utm.my
syikin
Norashikin Muhamad Ameri 
Administrative Assistant (Student Pass)
Phone: +(6)03-21805207/5199
e-mail: norashikin.kl@utm.my
wanzul
Muhammad Wanzul Othman
Administrative Assistant (Student Pass)
Phone: +(6)03-21805207/5199
e-mail: mwanzul@utm.my
sitisarah
Siti Sarah Khairullah
Administrative Assistant (Student Pass)
Phone: +(6)03-21805207/5199
e-mail: sitisarah@utm.my
huda
Nurul Huda Radznam
Administrative Assistant (Student Pass)
Phone: +(6)03-21805207/5199
e-mail: nurulhuda.radznam@utm.my